Bolton Branch

Bolton: Contact Graham Walsh
Telephone 01204 861369
Email: secretary@boltoncamra.org.uk
Website:www.boltoncamra.org.uk
Join us on Facebook.


Branch Committee

Branch Secretary
Graham Walsh
01204 861369
Email: secretary@boltoncamra.org.uk

Chairman
Neill Stewart
01204 303233
Email: chairman@boltoncamra.org.uk

Treasurer
Don Chattwood
01706 211051
Email: treasurer@boltoncamra.org.uk

Membership Secretary / Good Beer Guide
Cliff Burgess
Email: membership@boltoncamra.org.uk

Brew House BLO
Jack Gifford
01204 300640
Email: blo1@boltoncamra.org.uk

Trip Organiser
Pete Kobryn
Email: events@boltoncamra.org.uk

Public Affairs Officer / Webmaster
Aidan Corcoran
01204 595362
Email: web@boltoncamra.org.uk

Pubs Officer
Bert Kerks
07944 2432332
Email: pubs@boltoncamra.org.uk

Other Branch Contacts

Student and Young Person's Officer
Andy Kerks
0773 1681758
Email: ypo@boltoncamra.org.uk

Bank Top BLO
Richard Blagg
01204 308925
Email: blo2@boltoncamra.org.uk

Auditor
John Corcoran
Email: auditor1@boltoncamra.org.uk

Auditor
Paul Romoff
Email: auditor2@boltoncamra.org.uk


Branch Meetings

Branch meetings are usually held on the final Wednesday of each month. Check the Bolton website to confirm details.


Facebook logo